My Dad's Albums

As you may know, if you’ve been following, this was picked up for Mr. Richard’s birthday last month. He’ll explain why when he gets to it in the reviews, but even at one listen, you’ll be hooked too. I definitely suggest checking out Barrington’s work if you’re not familiar.

This post is also pretty important to me as a blog / cataloging milestone. Barrington’s Best Of LP marks my 1000th LP cataloged and entered on here. I have way more 45s so my milestones with full albums will be further apart than with the singles.

Barrington Ainsworth Levy (born 30 April 1964) is a Jamaican reggae and dancehall artist.

BarringtonLevy

Too Experienced: The Best of Barrington Levy

Barrington Levy

Side One

Murderer
Under Mi Sensi
Prison Oval Rock
My Time
She’s Mine
Shine Eye Girl
No Fuss No Fight

Side Two

Black Roses
21 Girl Salute
Teach the Youths
Too Experienced

View original post 13 more words